It's all about PLAY tonight on 24/7 MOMS...

Live Webcast - All About Play





It is all about PLAY this week on 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast this Tuesday night we will chat with the co-founder of "Simply Fun" the how's and whys of play then we will discover what smart toys we can give this Christmas season.

Join me This Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST OR 9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com. ( TV on your computer)

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

- The Importance of PLAY - How much is enough?

- Giving Smart Toys This Christmas Season

- Play Time Giveaways

- Mom Time for chatting, winning and relaxing.

We go live every Tuesday night qt 7pm PST/ 10pm EST or 9pm PST / 12am EST at www.247moms.com

Put your kids to bed - Surf over to channel www.247moms.com on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes ( instructions are posted at www.247moms.com every Tuesday at 5pm PST)

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

Views: 0

Comment

You need to be a member of Mom Bloggers Club to add comments!

Join Mom Bloggers Club

12/19/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world.  Want to make a difference? Please join us!

Toxic Free Blog - by Brittany Glynn


Brittany is a director of the Toxic Free Foundation and created the first ever Toxic Free Certification Program.  Weekly, Brittany publishes the Toxic Free Blog and provides coaching to over 10,000 families in the United States alone.  She is the author of a Toxic Free educational series and co-author of several Toxic Free learning programs. Brittany is also an award winning author. 

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service