The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1390
Latest Activity: 6 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Caryn Bailey on July 1, 2008 at 9:03pm
Hi Kailani...

What a great new group. I am so interested in doing reviews of products. I think Mom Central/Mothertalk is fab and I've loved working with them. Add me to your list please! : )

Caryn
Comment by Ginny on July 1, 2008 at 8:40pm
Is there still openings for Bugalug Hair Accessories for girls? I've been wanting to feature some of the hair companies on my blog for awhile now. I have 2 daughters :)
Comment by Kailani on July 1, 2008 at 6:16pm
All slots for the Princess Linen review ops have been taken. Thank you for your overwhelming response!

For those who did not make it this time, there are many more ops coming up so stay tuned! Priority will be given to those who did not get this one.

Mahalo ~ Kailani
Comment by Chefdruck on July 1, 2008 at 5:30pm
Kailani,
I'd be interested in doing a review of Bugalug Hair accessories for girls....
Comment by Kenyatta on July 1, 2008 at 4:04pm
I would very much like to do the linen review!
Comment by Amanda Miller on July 1, 2008 at 5:57am
Hey everyone I love this group Idea! I love to do reviews and giveaways I am still very new at it but am learning more and more everyday, I do have 2 giveaways up on my blog right now!
Comment by valmg on June 30, 2008 at 9:12pm
Thanks for starting this group Kailani!
Comment by Kailani on June 30, 2008 at 7:00pm
For anyone who joined after this comment was posted and would like to be considered for a product review of Bugalug Hair Accessories for girls, please leave a comment here and I'll email you the details. Thank you!
Comment by Gem on June 30, 2008 at 2:52am
I think this is a great idea. I'm new to blogging as well, and started a few product reviews for friends and family members who are trying to become more eco-friendly. I still have a lot to learn--thanks for sharing such a wonderful idea!
Comment by Noreen on June 30, 2008 at 2:49am
I am still kind of new to blogging but I would love to do some reviews, I just did not how to get started
 

Members (1390)

 
 
 

Be a Part of Something Special for Social Good

We are putting together one of the largest projects on behalf of the world's poorest mothers, newborns, and children and need your help. JOIN OUR PRIVATE GROUP to learn more and to get involved.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service