The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1397
Latest Activity: on Saturday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Elizabeth Edwards on November 27, 2008 at 10:22am
Alicia- On either an existing blog or a new blog created just for product reviews, start writing posts about products you like. Link to the products' page on Amazon.com or to the homepage for the company that makes the product. Talk about why you like the product, if there's anything you don't like. Marketing and PR firms look for posts written about the products made by their clients, so that might get you noticed. Make sure your email address is on your blog. Good luck!
Comment by Elizabeth Edwards on November 27, 2008 at 10:20am
Tammy- What you do is highlight the text that you want to be the link text, then up in the toolbar, click that little silver icon that looks like a piece of chain link. In the box that opens, type or paste in the complete URL and click OK.
Comment by Tammy Lessick on November 27, 2008 at 8:07am
How do I post a link on here so that all you need to do is click on it?
Comment by Tammy Lessick on November 27, 2008 at 8:03am
I have started a new blog for reviewing products. I have started by reviewing an item I use with my son for communication. http://autismlearningfelt.blogspot.com/ let me know what you think.
Comment by ~Jamie on November 26, 2008 at 7:01pm
I am fairly new to blogging. I started blogging consistently in August and just passed the 1000 visit mark this week. Not too shabby for a newbie! LOL. I too reviewed Bumkins and would love for you to stop by the ol' bloggy and check it out. I really had a fantastic time doing it!

"Professional" Review
Comment by Sandra on November 26, 2008 at 2:05pm
My review:

Comment by Colleen Stearns on November 26, 2008 at 2:04pm
I'm giving away a Rockin' Baby Sling (value $102) AND A $35 GC to a beautiful Etsy jewelry shop. http://colleenstearns.blogspot.com
Comment by Louise on November 26, 2008 at 1:49pm
Giveaway Book

http://www.momstart.com/2008/11/preparing-your-heart.html

Also, my wordless Wednesday has a 50$ giveaway link Check it out

www.momstart.com
Comment by Chefdruck on November 26, 2008 at 11:11am
I'm giving away $100 of Stop and Shop gift cards. Anything to help with the holidays this year. Enter by 12/6. http://chefdruck.blogspot.com/2008/11/holiday-feast-giveaway.html
Comment by Colleen Stearns on November 25, 2008 at 10:35pm
May I join you?
 

Members (1397)

 
 
 

12/19/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world.  Want to make a difference? Please join us!

Toxic Free Blog - by Brittany Glynn


Brittany is a director of the Toxic Free Foundation and created the first ever Toxic Free Certification Program.  Weekly, Brittany publishes the Toxic Free Blog and provides coaching to over 10,000 families in the United States alone.  She is the author of a Toxic Free educational series and co-author of several Toxic Free learning programs. Brittany is also an award winning author. 

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service