The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1397
Latest Activity: 14 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Lesley on February 4, 2009 at 11:37am
New Review on Noodle and Boo Ultimate Ointment...Plus Learn how you can get free shipping....come by HERE to get it...
Noodle & Boo - celebrity adored.
Comment by 1stopmom on February 3, 2009 at 2:37am
I have 3 great review and giveaways up
You Can Make This
E-Cloth
My Fruit Roll Up
Comment by Lesley on January 28, 2009 at 3:55pm
Howdy all....I've got a new Review Blog up....Project Mommyhood Reviews....and I've got a great review on the best workout DVD I've found yet.....If you're a mom....and I know you are....you'll totally love it....
Comment by Rebecca Sprouse on January 20, 2009 at 3:50pm
I have a review and a giveaway of the SuperShopper!

http://www.copperbrickroad.com/2009/01/smart-shopper-giveaway.html
Comment by Heather on January 19, 2009 at 9:38am
Just posted a review on Cherry Pit Pads for kids! Check it out here.
Comment by 1stopmom on January 15, 2009 at 4:28pm
I am having a Box-O-Box giveaway on my blog. There is something for everyone. You can enter here.
Comment by Sarah @ My Charmed Life on January 13, 2009 at 4:35pm
Thanks Joanna!
Comment by Tammy on January 13, 2009 at 4:29pm
review on my blog and a giveaway for Organic Candy
http://threedifferentdirections.blogspot.com
Comment by Joanna on January 13, 2009 at 4:26pm
Welcome to the group!

I just checked out your CPSIA blog a little bit ago - great work! I even tweeted ya!
Comment by Sarah @ My Charmed Life on January 13, 2009 at 4:22pm
Hi everyone, I'm new to the group. I've decided to get more serious with my blog this year and I'm hoping to do more family friendly reviews and giveaways.

Right now I'm doing a series about businesses who will be affected by the CPSIA legislation that will be implemented in February with lots of giveaways.
If you have a moment, please stop by. http://justaddcharm.blogspot.com

I've visited a lot of your blogs already and am off to see more now.
 

Members (1397)

 
 
 

12/19/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world.  Want to make a difference? Please join us!

Toxic Free Blog - by Brittany Glynn


Brittany is a director of the Toxic Free Foundation and created the first ever Toxic Free Certification Program.  Weekly, Brittany publishes the Toxic Free Blog and provides coaching to over 10,000 families in the United States alone.  She is the author of a Toxic Free educational series and co-author of several Toxic Free learning programs. Brittany is also an award winning author. 

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service