The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1391
Latest Activity: yesterday

Discussion Forum

Review for Clothing Labels

Started by Denise Alberino May 7. 0 Replies

Review for Bily Bassinet

Started by Oct2013Mommie Feb 22. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Tracy on November 2, 2008 at 4:26pm
Hi fellow Booklovers! I am hosting a HUGE book giveaway carnival that starts Monday Nov 3-9th. over 80 bloggers will be giving away books! Come to my blog
http://www.bookroomreviews.wordpress.com to join in and enter to win! Yeah!

Comment by Chefdruck on November 1, 2008 at 5:12pm
I have some amazing giveaways going on right now - including a Sony Cybershot Digital Camera, 3 Discovery Store Toys, the Naked Brothers Band Season 2 DVD, and much more. Come on over and enter at Chefdruck Musings and Chefdruck Musings. http://chefdruckreviews.blogspot.com/2008/11/discovery-store-toys-giveaway.html and http://chefdruck.blogspot.com/2008/11/giveaway-saturday-naked-brothers-band.html
Comment by Julie maloney on October 31, 2008 at 1:05pm
I just decided to make my review separate from my blog, it's now http://www.coolmomguide.com/reviews. I have a question for everyone. If any of you have had a successful blog that you've branched a review blog off, how did you generate traffic to the new review blog?
Comment by Rhonda on October 15, 2008 at 5:34am
I have several Give Aways listed ladies: Personalized Children's Birthday CD, Mia Bella Votive Candles, No Slip Charlies Gloves, and a Diaper Clutch.

Giggles & Sugar Kisses
http://www.mother-2-mother.blogspot.com
Comment by Chefdruck on October 6, 2008 at 12:12am
Then She Found Me DVD Giveaway going on at my blog. Come on over and enter...
http://chefdruck.blogspot.com/2008/09/then-she-found-me-dvd-giveaway.html
Comment by Rick Bucich on October 1, 2008 at 12:20pm
I want to thank everyone who participated in our Tiny Prints holiday card contest...and those who supported & promoted the contest indirectly. It has been a huge success getting our new cards off the ground. I can't wait to pick one out myself...but have to work on a family photo first.

What I need to wrap everything up is the e-mail address of the winner. I will confirm participation and then you can congratulate the winner.

Please retrieve their mailing address for the gift certificate and forward yours as well.

Please let me know if you have any questions. You can contact me directly at rick.bucich@tinyprints.com if you wish.

Thanks!
Rick
Comment by Tiffanie Doyle on September 29, 2008 at 12:01pm
Hi ladies. Keep checking my blog for a fall giveaway! It's coming soon!
Comment by BabyFriendlyLA on September 25, 2008 at 2:03am
Hi Ladies!
I have a contest running now for a Spanish Singing CD for kids. Check it out: BabyFriendlyLA
Comment by Jacie Schofield on September 23, 2008 at 4:57pm
how do i get the code for the badge for this group?
Comment by Jacie Schofield on September 23, 2008 at 4:48pm
I'm new to blogging but I have a few product reviews up on my blog.
http://jacie-momstuff.blogspot.com
I'd love it if someone would check it out and let me know what they think. I'd love some suggestions to increase my blog's traffic.
 

Members (1391)

 
 
 

Be a Part of Something Special for Social Good

We are putting together one of the largest projects on behalf of the world's poorest mothers, newborns, and children and need your help. JOIN OUR PRIVATE GROUP to learn more and to get involved.

Advertisement

MARKETPLACE

ADVERTISEMENT

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service