The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1392
Latest Activity: on Wednesday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Piera on December 4, 2008 at 11:37pm
Hi, I just joined! I am hosting a giveaway please enter if you get a chance by clicking here
Comment by Irene on December 3, 2008 at 1:01pm
Hi Clair,
Sounds great! I'm on my way to check it out now!!
Comment by Clair on December 3, 2008 at 12:27pm
Hey Hey! I'm giving away $100 worth of FREE product from MagnetStreet Baby! Check it out here - www.mummydeals.blogspot.com Thanks! Clair
Comment by Irene on December 3, 2008 at 12:05pm
Ohhh...I am so applying for Family Review Network---I see reviews by them all over the blogosphere!! Fingers and toes are now crossed, lol!
Comment by Kimberly on December 2, 2008 at 6:42pm
I'd like to add that the Family Review Network is AWESOME! I am a member and I am having the best time reviewing great new products.

Kimberly
Comment by Kailani on December 2, 2008 at 6:36pm
Family Review Network is now accepting applications for new members to join our amazing review team. If interested, please stop by this post for more information on how to sign-up.

Aloha ~ Kailani
Comment by Karen on December 1, 2008 at 11:08am
Hello everyone!

We have reviews up of two great holiday gifts for kids: Skip Hop Playspot and Wishpaper.

Also, today starts our huge two week giveaway. Each day for two weeks we will be having at least two giveaways per day. Today we are giving away a 250 GB external hard drive and personalized placemat.

A hint of other things to come is Nintendo games, personalized stamp, baby products, atrimus book GC (this is so cool- they take your kid's artwork and copy it into a hard bound coffee table book), chocolates and much more. Check us out at Mudpies and Mary Janes.
Comment by Elizabeth Edwards on November 27, 2008 at 10:22am
Alicia- On either an existing blog or a new blog created just for product reviews, start writing posts about products you like. Link to the products' page on Amazon.com or to the homepage for the company that makes the product. Talk about why you like the product, if there's anything you don't like. Marketing and PR firms look for posts written about the products made by their clients, so that might get you noticed. Make sure your email address is on your blog. Good luck!
Comment by Elizabeth Edwards on November 27, 2008 at 10:20am
Tammy- What you do is highlight the text that you want to be the link text, then up in the toolbar, click that little silver icon that looks like a piece of chain link. In the box that opens, type or paste in the complete URL and click OK.
Comment by Tammy Lessick on November 27, 2008 at 8:07am
How do I post a link on here so that all you need to do is click on it?
 

Members (1392)

 
 
 

10/24/14 BLOG PROMPT

Facebook Hop - Every Monday!

CATCH THE BUZZ

SPECIAL HELLO FROM FRAN!

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service