The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1406
Latest Activity: on Monday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by 1stopmom on November 17, 2008 at 2:41am
I have a giveaway on my blog for Lathered Up Holiday Body Scrub, you can enter here
Comment by Sheri on November 15, 2008 at 8:48am
I've got a new giveaway up on my blog. You can enter to win a $50 Visa gift card. Good luck!

Thanks!
Comment by Chefdruck on November 14, 2008 at 10:51pm
There's a contest to win a Wii over at noobie.com. Check it out! http://www.noobie.com/wiicontest?src=chefdruck
Comment by aBookworm on November 13, 2008 at 5:49pm
Comment by Kristina on November 12, 2008 at 9:31pm
Pregnant but too busy for childbirth classes? Check out the celeb-loved Laugh and Learn DVD series by pregnancy and childbirth super-expert Sheri Bayles, B.S.N., R.N.!

Win your own set of BRAND NEW Laugh and Learn DVDs - About Childbir...
Comment by Irene on November 8, 2008 at 10:50am
Hi...
I am having an Amazon Gift Certificate giveaway on my blog if anyone wants to check it out!

Http://happyhealthyfamilies.com
Comment by Chefdruck on November 5, 2008 at 10:41pm
I have some new giveaways up at Chefdruck Musings and Chefdruck Reviews. I'd love it if you could link to them on your blogs. I would be happy to return the favor...

Host: Chefdruck Reviews
Prize: 3 Discovery Store Toys: Dynablade Helicopter, Biometric Safe, and a Paper Recycling Studio
Enter by: 11/15
Link: http://chefdruckreviews.blogspot.com/2008/11/discovery-store-toys-giveaway.html

Host: Chefdruck Reviews
Prize: My Baby A to Z Discovering Shapes Educational DVD
Enter by: 11/15
Link: http://chefdruckreviews.blogspot.com/2008/11/my-baby-to-z-review-giveaway.html

Host: Chefdruck Musings
Prize: The Naked Brothers Band Season 2 DVD Giveaway
Enter by: 11/15
Link: http://chefdruck.blogspot.com/2008/11/giveaway-saturday-naked-brothers-band.html
Comment by Clair on November 3, 2008 at 1:09pm
Hi! I'd love to start reviewing products on my site which is growing quickly and was wondering:
How many readers do you need for people to start wanting you to review things?
Would anyone want me to review their product? Next week my local newspaper is going to feature me (potentially 30K new viewers) so it'd be worth it! Please email me at mummydeals@gmail.com
Comment by Tracy on November 2, 2008 at 4:26pm
Hi fellow Booklovers! I am hosting a HUGE book giveaway carnival that starts Monday Nov 3-9th. over 80 bloggers will be giving away books! Come to my blog
http://www.bookroomreviews.wordpress.com to join in and enter to win! Yeah!

Comment by Chefdruck on November 1, 2008 at 5:12pm
I have some amazing giveaways going on right now - including a Sony Cybershot Digital Camera, 3 Discovery Store Toys, the Naked Brothers Band Season 2 DVD, and much more. Come on over and enter at Chefdruck Musings and Chefdruck Musings. http://chefdruckreviews.blogspot.com/2008/11/discovery-store-toys-giveaway.html and http://chefdruck.blogspot.com/2008/11/giveaway-saturday-naked-brothers-band.html
 

Members (1403)

 
 
 

Your Devices

How many devices do you have including e-watches, fitness bands, cell phones, e-readers, and tablets? 

Do you think you're too connected + win our daily prize.

Be a part of all of our Daily Question conversations!

Blog Prompt

FIND US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Video Dose

What do you get when you take off a Bratz doll's makeup? Meet the people who are changing the face of girls' toys

© 2015   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service