The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1397
Latest Activity: yesterday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Jenn W on January 9, 2009 at 1:24pm
Hi Ladies!! I'm new to this group and I'm excited to get to know you all!! I have a great book review and giveaway going on including a Starbucks Gift Card. Stop by and check it out: http://tinyurl.com/7oocve.

Chat with you soon!! :-)
Comment by Samantha Anderson on January 5, 2009 at 11:05am
I currently have a review for the Goody Green Bag on my blog. I love these bags!!
They have also offered my readers a 15% off coupon. that code is on the review also.

Goody Green Bag
Comment by Dee on December 31, 2008 at 4:11pm
Thats great Joanna!! :)

I am going to be having a bunch of giveaways going on throughout January...


And if you own a business and want to host a giveaway, I'd be happy to include you in the party! :)
Comment by Joanna on December 31, 2008 at 4:09pm
I am so excited! One of my favorite companies just emailed me and asked me to review their product! YAY!
Comment by Louise on December 25, 2008 at 1:07am
I have more giveaways - I love doing these reviews. I love doing giveaways more though. I'm so excited about the Keurig Giveaway. The coffee machine is WONDERFUL

Keurig Coffee Brewing System Giveaway
Mia Bella Candle and Soy bath bar
Skin MD December 24
Two Zenses Nintendo DS games
Everything we can learn about National Security we can learn from o...
Princess Bride PC game giveaway
Comment by Joanna on December 22, 2008 at 4:46pm
New to reviewing! Trying to get my blog off the ground!
Comment by gotogirl on December 17, 2008 at 11:05pm
Merry Christmas All!
I just started a new blog where I'm reviewing products and such...check it out here: The Go To Girl
and btw~ since i'm new at the reviewing biz, ANY good advice is welcome!
Comment by 1stopmom on December 16, 2008 at 10:43pm
Just thought I would put it out there that if you are interested in a review/giveaway of your product , consider 1stopmom
Comment by Cherise Kachelmuss on December 9, 2008 at 1:57pm
I am giving away 2 Precious Girls Club sets of items. They are geared to 6-10 year olds and would make a great gift for any young girl, even if you don't have a daughter, maybe for a niece or friend.

Set 1: Book "A Little Bit of Faith", Plush dog, pink backpack, pen
Set 2: Book "A Little Bit of Faith", Silver bracelet with rainbow charm, Cross bracelet/necklace charm, package of beads, pen

Visit my blog to enter: Mama's Money Savers
Comment by 1stopmom on December 8, 2008 at 9:12am
Stop by to win "How to Win Mom" ebook . It will help to increase your chances at winning giveaways.
 

Members (1397)

 
 
 

12/19/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD

Mom Bloggers for Social Good is a global coalition of 2000+ mom bloggers who currently span over twenty countries and who care about spreading the good news about the amazing work non-profit organizations and NGOs are doing around the world.  Want to make a difference? Please join us!

Toxic Free Blog - by Brittany Glynn


Brittany is a director of the Toxic Free Foundation and created the first ever Toxic Free Certification Program.  Weekly, Brittany publishes the Toxic Free Blog and provides coaching to over 10,000 families in the United States alone.  She is the author of a Toxic Free educational series and co-author of several Toxic Free learning programs. Brittany is also an award winning author. 

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service