The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1392
Latest Activity: yesterday

Discussion Forum

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Tammy Lessick on November 27, 2008 at 8:03am
I have started a new blog for reviewing products. I have started by reviewing an item I use with my son for communication. http://autismlearningfelt.blogspot.com/ let me know what you think.
Comment by ~Jamie on November 26, 2008 at 7:01pm
I am fairly new to blogging. I started blogging consistently in August and just passed the 1000 visit mark this week. Not too shabby for a newbie! LOL. I too reviewed Bumkins and would love for you to stop by the ol' bloggy and check it out. I really had a fantastic time doing it!

"Professional" Review
Comment by Sandra on November 26, 2008 at 2:05pm
My review:

Comment by Colleen Stearns on November 26, 2008 at 2:04pm
I'm giving away a Rockin' Baby Sling (value $102) AND A $35 GC to a beautiful Etsy jewelry shop. http://colleenstearns.blogspot.com
Comment by Louise on November 26, 2008 at 1:49pm
Giveaway Book

http://www.momstart.com/2008/11/preparing-your-heart.html

Also, my wordless Wednesday has a 50$ giveaway link Check it out

www.momstart.com
Comment by Chefdruck on November 26, 2008 at 11:11am
I'm giving away $100 of Stop and Shop gift cards. Anything to help with the holidays this year. Enter by 12/6. http://chefdruck.blogspot.com/2008/11/holiday-feast-giveaway.html
Comment by Colleen Stearns on November 25, 2008 at 10:35pm
May I join you?
Comment by Amy {Mom Spark} on November 23, 2008 at 9:03am
I'm giving away a book on Mom Spark if you want to check it out!
Comment by Tammy Lessick on November 23, 2008 at 8:29am
I have a business website and a blog. I would like to do reviews on my blog, but don't know how to get started.
I am doing an online party for Black Friday, 10:00AM - 12:00PM ET. There will be games and prizes along with a special discount offered for that day. For more information, you can visit my site at www.learningfelt.com
Comment by 1stopmom on November 17, 2008 at 2:41am
I have a giveaway on my blog for Lathered Up Holiday Body Scrub, you can enter here
 

Members (1392)

 
 
 

10/23/14 Writing Prompt

Facebook Hop - Every Monday!

CATCH THE BUZZ

SPECIAL HELLO FROM FRAN!

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service