ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1486
Latest Activity: 13 hours ago

Discussion Forum

Reviewers needed

Started by Adi Moran Kiva. Last reply by ann anderson Apr 21. 2 Replies

Book Reviewers wanted

Started by sarah Romano Apr 10. 0 Replies

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Jennifer on February 6, 2012 at 10:57pm

AND for the runners!!  Here is my review of some Mizunos!  Don't forget you can actually take a precision fit online test at their website to find the best recommendation for your running DNA!   I also have a video review of Mizuno Musha 4's on my channel, check it out.

 

Comment by Jennifer on February 6, 2012 at 10:55pm

Review of a Bowflex TreadClimber TC20. It's an elliptical, stairclimber, and treadmill - all in one machine! Unleash the power of serious fat burning!

Comment by The Review Wire on February 6, 2012 at 10:46pm
Comment by Sherrie Elizabeth Cruson on February 6, 2012 at 7:42pm
Comment by Angela Reagan on February 6, 2012 at 4:09pm

I'm looking for a mommy review blog that can review my product. I just keep finding makeup review blogs anyone have any good links? Thanks!

Comment by Retail Therapy Lounge on February 6, 2012 at 2:26pm

I am working with a sponsor on a blog tour and review/giveaways on his upcoming book (fitness/diet). If you would like to be considered for the book tour or a review or giveaway, fill out this form: http://bit.ly/yISRQA

Comment by Shelly on February 6, 2012 at 8:20am

Enter to win 3 Little Angels DVDs from Roma Downey for your preschooler.  Ends 2/21

http://www.atticgirl.com/2012/02/meet-little-angels-giveaway.html

Comment by Hannah Rhodes on February 5, 2012 at 7:22pm

TOP Giveaway Hop Link Collection is now live! Add your giveaways here or find some to enter!

Cool Fact: Giveaway Scout shares my hop on their website!

Comment by Retail Therapy Lounge on February 5, 2012 at 9:54am

Hey Guys - I am working with a sponsor on a blog tour and review/giveaways on his upcoming book (fitness/diet).  If you would like to be considered for the book tour or a review or giveaway, fill out this form: http://bit.ly/yISRQA

Comment by Tracy Iglesias on February 4, 2012 at 11:38pm

Ascending Butterfly Active Giveaway:

 

Mor Black Logo

 
Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ – RAFFLECOPTER GIVEAWAY: Ends 02/10 – Win all NINE Mor Cosmetics Lip Macarons Gloss/Balms Giveaway! ARV $90 http://www.ascendingbutterfly.com/2012/02/win-all-nine-mor-cosmetic...

 

 

Members (1486)

 
 
 

FOLLOW US

OUR BLOG

Rarity and Uniqueness are the Hallmarks of Meteorite Wedding Bands

The name of the manufacturer matters a lot when you are buying some special kinds of wedding bands like the ones made from meteorite. Firstly, there are no standards yet developed in manufacturing meteorite wedding bands. This naturally occurring material is not governed by any established quality…

OUR DAILY PINS

Latest Activity

LaTease Rikard updated their profile
5 hours ago
LaTease Rikard replied to Rahela Vukusic Drusko's discussion 'FB group - Share your blogs + Tips and Tricks (page or link exchange)' in the group Facebook Fans - Exchange
5 hours ago
LaTease Rikard liked Tania Reuben's group Facebook Fans - Exchange
5 hours ago
Profile IconMom Bloggers Club via Facebook
Thumbnail

These ideas are brilliant, especially the one with flowers!

Tastemade

8 Ways to Hack an Ice Cube Tray

Facebook7 hours ago · Reply
sarah Romano updated their profile
8 hours ago
Susan Mcneill commented on Mommy Meryl's group 'Contests and Giveaways Galore!'
13 hours ago
Susan Mcneill commented on Pualani's group 'Submit Your Giveaway!'
13 hours ago
Susan Mcneill commented on Francine Sanchez's group 'Let's Enter Each others Giveaways'
13 hours ago

Advertisement

© 2017   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service