The Mommy Reviewers

Information

The Mommy Reviewers

A great place for those who enjoy doing product reviews and sharing their honest opinions with the rest of the Blogosphere. A place to network with other reviewers and hopefully share future review opportunities with each other.

Members: 1392
Latest Activity: on Wednesday

Comment Wall

Comment

You need to be a member of The Mommy Reviewers to add comments!

Comment by Tracy Iglesias on February 7, 2012 at 1:50am

Ascending Butterfly Active Giveaway:

 

Mor Black Logo

 
Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ – RAFFLECOPTER GIVEAWAY: Ends 02/10 – Win all NINE Mor Cosmetics Lip Macarons Gloss/Balms Giveaway! ARV $90 http://www.ascendingbutterfly.com/2012/02/win-all-nine-mor-cosmetic...

 

In Bloom Logo

 
Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ - Ends 2/13/12 – In Bloom by Jonquil Item or Pajama Set of YOUR Choosing Up To $80 Giveaway! {Rafflecopter} http://www.ascendingbutterfly.com/2012/02/in-bloom-by-jonquil-item-...

Comment by Jennifer on February 6, 2012 at 10:57pm

AND for the runners!!  Here is my review of some Mizunos!  Don't forget you can actually take a precision fit online test at their website to find the best recommendation for your running DNA!   I also have a video review of Mizuno Musha 4's on my channel, check it out.

 

Comment by Jennifer on February 6, 2012 at 10:55pm

Review of a Bowflex TreadClimber TC20. It's an elliptical, stairclimber, and treadmill - all in one machine! Unleash the power of serious fat burning!

Comment by The Review Wire on February 6, 2012 at 10:46pm
Comment by Sherrie Elizabeth Cruson on February 6, 2012 at 7:42pm
Comment by Angela Reagan on February 6, 2012 at 4:09pm

I'm looking for a mommy review blog that can review my product. I just keep finding makeup review blogs anyone have any good links? Thanks!

Comment by Retail Therapy Lounge on February 6, 2012 at 2:26pm

I am working with a sponsor on a blog tour and review/giveaways on his upcoming book (fitness/diet). If you would like to be considered for the book tour or a review or giveaway, fill out this form: http://bit.ly/yISRQA

Comment by Shelly on February 6, 2012 at 8:20am

Enter to win 3 Little Angels DVDs from Roma Downey for your preschooler.  Ends 2/21

http://www.atticgirl.com/2012/02/meet-little-angels-giveaway.html

Comment by Hannah Rhodes on February 5, 2012 at 7:22pm

TOP Giveaway Hop Link Collection is now live! Add your giveaways here or find some to enter!

Cool Fact: Giveaway Scout shares my hop on their website!

Comment by Retail Therapy Lounge on February 5, 2012 at 9:54am

Hey Guys - I am working with a sponsor on a blog tour and review/giveaways on his upcoming book (fitness/diet).  If you would like to be considered for the book tour or a review or giveaway, fill out this form: http://bit.ly/yISRQA

 

Members (1392)

 
 
 

10/25/14 BLOG PROMPT

Facebook Hop - Every Monday!

CATCH THE BUZZ

SPECIAL HELLO FROM FRAN!

Link to Us

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service