Get It Organized - This weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast

Ready to get it ORGANIZED in 2011? Join us Tuesday night for this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast a full hour of tips, ideas and how to get your home organized along with MOM chat and Perfectly helpful Giveaways.

Begin Getting It Organized this Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST OR 9pm PST / 12am EST at

This Week 24/7 MOMS Live Features:

- Get It Organized for 2011

- Perfect MOM Giveaways

- MOM Chatting Time

Put your kids to bed - Surf over to channel on your computer and join us.

Join the chat to WIN prizes

We go live every Tuesday night at 7pm PST/ 10pm EST or 9pm PST / 12am EST at

Tweet, TXT, Facebook , invite all of your MOM friends to this weeks 24/7 MOMS Live Webcast.

Views: 3



MBC Cutie: Braelyn uploaded by member, Rebecca Hester. Upload your cutie and they may be featured here.

Our Latest Food, Travel & Lifestyle Posts


Ask any pregnant woman and she will tell you that now she’s expecting what once smelled delicious  - like roasting coffee beans for example, has suddenly become the one smell that induces an overwhelming feeling of nausea. For some women the pregnant nose goes into smell overdrive with incredible detection ability, in fact increased smell sensitivity can save lives. Just ask your local gas company – pregnant…

Black Friday – it’s Not Just About Fashion

Fashion, eh? It comes and goes, then comes back around again, at once fleeting and eternal. A style is in one month and then is never heard of again – until it is heard of again, of course.

The quest for fashionable clothes never ends; it’s just that what is in vogue is always changing.…


© 2016   Created by Mom Bloggers Club.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service