All Discussions Tagged 'shopping' (51)

Discussions Replies Moms Say

Enter to win a $100 Shopping Spree at In Bloom by Jonquil!

Ascending Butterfly Active Giveaway:  Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ – {#RAFFLECOPTER #GIVEAWAY}: Ends 8/30 – Enter to win a $100 Shopping Spree at In Bloom by…

Started by Tracy Iglesias

0 Aug 10, 2013

Looking for Conversation on Parenting/Mommy Tips

I'm new to the 'Mommy Blogging' space, and looking for ideas for blog posts. I recently published a 'how to':  How to Take Your Children to…

Started by CaMarie Hoffman

0 Jul 1, 2013

What Gift Do Women Really Want?

So, I just read an article from CNNMoney that says that at least two-thirds of affluent women would rather receive a Gift Card than any oth…

Started by Sandy

0 Nov 14, 2012

New Mom This and That Blog- DIY, Savings, Thrifty... Would LOVE some new followers and Will follow back

Hello Ladies, I've been blogging again for about 3 months now and have gained a steady following but would love to add some followers to my…

Started by Jessica McCoy

1 Jun 10, 2012
Reply by ana jacobs

Grab the best Easter deals FAST!!!

Easter deals have started with big discounts on home accessories, dresses and more. Check them out before it's all gone. http://modernwomen…

Started by Bella Johns

0 Apr 3, 2012

Holiday Shopping

BUY HANDMADE!!   This holiday season, I am trying to buy as many gifts from local and independent handmade artists.  So I was thinking,…

Started by Made by Hand Show

1 Feb 9, 2012
Reply by norma mclroy

How Do You Get People To Trust Your Site

I Have A Great Shopping & Coupon Site. www.CouponAnna.com.  It Has 30 Great Stores , Grocery Coupons , Print Food & store Coupons.…

Started by anna

2 Jan 23, 2012
Reply by anna

Win the $100 Gift Card of your choice!

Reposted with permission from eBillme.com - See original contest post at http://www.ebillme.com/shop/contest Christmas Shopping is in full…

Started by Charissa Cowart

0 Dec 5, 2011

Cyber Monday Deals from Mom's Natural Health