All Discussions Tagged 'handmade' (41)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Seeking Followers on my Blog

Hello Fellow Mommy Bloggers! I'm an old newbie blogger and I would love to have more followers for my blog.  I'm getting better at writing…

Started by Shantel

4 Oct 26, 2013
Reply by sunnybodies

We're giving away beer soap every week until Christmas! 10/15

Enter Here

Started by ZAJA Natural Handmade Confections

0 Oct 13, 2013

Win a Lovely Handmade Art Toy Bunny ! - 08/10 -WW

Hello everyone!  I invite you to my HANDMADE GIVEAWAY!!! Get a chance to win one of my original artworks!  Art Collectible one of a kind…

Started by Svetlana

0 Aug 4, 2013

Handmade Jewelry

I make handmade Jewelry that I sell on ArtFire inorder to be able to stay home with my 2 kids. Please check out my blog and my shop on ArtF…

Started by Jennifer Tuminello

0 Feb 12, 2013

I just made a new blog post about Handmade BurpCloths

I just made a new blog post about Handmade Burp cloths and wanted to share the link: http://mthfrandme.blogspot.com/2013/02/handmade-burp-c

Started by Jennifer Tuminello

0 Feb 12, 2013

Tiddle Diddle Handmade Shoppe’s $20.00 Gift Certificate Giveaway

.... with the joy of this re-opening, I am giving away $20.00 worth Gift Certificate. If you are a lucky winner, enjoy the following off…

Started by Lynn Graham

0 Jan 2, 2013

Etsy Giveaway! - Win a Photo Greeting Card Set - Ends 11/23

Hi Everyone! Each week my blog features a shop from Etsy, with a Giveaway! This Giveaway is from ImagesByCW who is giving away a Phot…

Started by Laurie Kelly-Stahlnecker

0 Nov 12, 2012

** Create Your Own Custom Plush! ** Enter to win a $75 Gift Certificate, and a $35 Gift Certificate for Created By Laurie

Enter to win a $75 Gift Certificate or a $35 Gift Certificate over at my blog to help kick off my re opening after moving! Winner can use…

0 Sep 24, 2012

Hair Accessories + $15 shop credit Giveaway!