All Discussions Tagged 'gifts' (65)

Discussions Replies Moms Say

We're giving away beer soap every week until Christmas! 10/15

Enter Here

Started by ZAJA Natural Handmade Confections

0 Oct 13, 2013

Grand Opening ~ Baby Specialty Store ~ All Diaper Cakes

Just launched a brand new web store All Diaper Cakes that I have been working on for the last two years. Our store specializes in new baby…

Started by Laura Lenhausen

0 Feb 17, 2013

Enter to win a Learning Tower and a Playhouse Kit!

For our big 12 Days of Christmas Giveaway GRAND FINALE, Little Partners is giving away a FREE red Learning Tower AND a FREE Playhouse kit!…

Started by Simply Real Moms

0 Dec 12, 2012

An Heirloom Swaddle Blanket and Changing Pad by Dori Dori Baby!

DORIDORI Baby is generously giving away and hand crafted swaddle blanket and changing pad to one lucky reader. Trust me, you do not want to…

0 Dec 5, 2012

12 Days of Christmas Giveaways! Day 1: A Chevron Grey and Yellow Bitsy Bag

Enter to win a Bitsy Bag! The Bitsy Bag is a wearable blanket that secures itself around your baby’s torso so he or she can roll, kick, pla…

0 Dec 1, 2012

SwaddleDesigns SwaddleLite (Set of 3 Swaddling Blankets) (7/19) RAFFLECOPTER

RAFFLECOPTER entries SwaddleDesigns SwaddleLite (Set of 3 Swaddling Blankets) (ends 7/19)

Started by HSUper Parents

0 Jun 29, 2012

Adult Easter Baskets

Do you think Easter baskets are only for kids. I found some great adult Easter baskets that are simply fantastic and gives a modern look to…

Started by Bella Johns

0 Mar 28, 2012

sweetriot FairTrade Chocolate Giveaway

Win a gift set of sweetriot FairTrade chocolate for you or as a gift. http://www.mommybknowsbest.com/sweetriot-valentines-day-giveaway/ T…

Started by Mommy B

0 Feb 7, 2012

LESS THAN 24 HOURS TO GET ENTRIES IN AND WIN $200 In prizes!!! Mompreneur Mogul & Sneakpeeq