All Discussions Tagged 'gifts' (25)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Holiday Gift Guide Link Up

Hello, I want to let all my fellow bloggers know that I will be hosting a Gift Giving Link Exchange.  If you have a blog and are doing a gi…

Started by Hope Brissette

0 Nov 17, 2014

Grand Opening ~ Baby Specialty Store ~ All Diaper Cakes

Just launched a brand new web store All Diaper Cakes that I have been working on for the last two years. Our store specializes in new baby…

Started by Laura Lenhausen

0 Feb 17, 2013

Adult Easter Baskets

Do you think Easter baskets are only for kids. I found some great adult Easter baskets that are simply fantastic and gives a modern look to…

Started by Bella Johns

0 Mar 28, 2012

Are you looking for a gift that will last a lifetime?

Looking for the perfect gift for the baker, cook or little kitchen helper? Looking for a gift that will last a lifetime? Take a look at Tup…

Started by Christine Brown

0 Dec 11, 2011

Looking for Unique Sibling Gifts?? Tees, Keepsake Plate, Party Kit - BBs Tees Has It All!

Looking for a way honor a soon to be Big Brother/Sister? Trying to find a unique Sibilng Gift??   BBs Tees offers fun Big Brother/Sister…

Started by Patti Muller

0 Jan 18, 2011

Which family member was the hardest to buy for this holiday?

Mine - my 13 year old son won this by miles! He literally didn't want anything - at all. Hello 13 year old boys should want something right…

Started by Dannie

17 Jan 16, 2011
Reply by Karen Hug-Nagy

Hi, I am looking for viewers

Hi, I am looking for viewers. Just post a responds to this post and I will follow your blog.Thanks

Started by Safiyyah Abdurrahman

0 Dec 29, 2010

Jingle Bell Hop Blog Hop Party!!!

I would like to invite you to our first ever Blog Party on Mommies Point of View and also Oh My Heartsie

Started by Glenda Cates

0 Dec 6, 2010

Black Friday Sale 40% off

Come check out my shop on Etsy!I am having a 40% off EVERYTHING black Friday saleUse code: blackfriday