All Discussions Tagged 'cards' (13)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Seeking Followers on my Blog

Hello Fellow Mommy Bloggers! I'm an old newbie blogger and I would love to have more followers for my blog.  I'm getting better at writing…

Started by Shantel

4 Oct 26, 2013
Reply by sunnybodies

What Gift Do Women Really Want?

So, I just read an article from CNNMoney that says that at least two-thirds of affluent women would rather receive a Gift Card than any oth…

Started by Sandy

0 Nov 14, 2012

Lil Ms Sophia Greetings and Invite Blog

Here's a link to my blog. I'd love my followers and I follow, read and comment on the blogs of all those who follow my blog as well. http:/…

Started by Shantel

0 Jul 8, 2012

Please vote for my card today only

I entered the Patches of Pink Link-up Party and I need you to vote for my card .. My card is the Ladybug2 Card (Entry #1); I would love it…

Started by Made by Jacqueline

0 Mar 14, 2011

my very first BLOG CANDY (free giveaway)

Great News - I just posted my very first BLOG CANDY (free loot) GIVEAWAY   Please visit my blog for details (see link below) Blog Candy - f…

2 Feb 18, 2011
Reply by Made by Jacqueline

Made by Jacqueline - Seeking Followers (I'll follow u back)

My blog, Made by Jacqueline is a crafty type blog with a focus on handmade cards, scrapbooking and tile art. I post my projects, photos, ev…

9 Feb 16, 2011
Reply by Made by Jacqueline

Gatorade Fuel Pack (includes $50 GC) Ends 12/18

At The Mommy Blog you can win a Gatorade Fuel Pack which iincludes gatorade drinks and a $5 GC to Dick's Sporting Goods so you and your fam…

Started by Cinella Reyes

0 Dec 8, 2010

Holiday Photo Cards - FREE double sided printing and FREE next day shipping upgrade!

We are offering a holiday special that you don't want to miss! If you order any of our flat cards before 12/10, we will print on the back s…

Started by Jill DeMichiel

0 Dec 3, 2009