All Discussions Tagged 'Mom' (34)

Discussions Replies Moms Say

New Here, and have NO IDEA what I am doing!

Hi Everybody! I am fairly new to blogging, so far have just been blogging for family and friends.  I want to expand though! I am a new mom…

Started by Jessica Whittemore

6 Jun 13, 2013
Reply by Ann Harrison

Needing a New Blog Header

Hi ladies! It's been awhile since I have actively participated here due to a major state to state move in the last 6 months….I'm working o…

Started by Angela

1 Nov 5, 2012
Reply by Dani

Book Study! {Jen Hatmaker - 7: An Experimental Mutiny Against Excess)

We'll be starting this Bloom book study next week!  I'd love for you to join us! Check out the details and buy the book here: http://satisf…

Started by Christie

0 Aug 23, 2012

Etsy Stores

I have an Etsy store called Red Cofey Designs. Could you Etsy store owners please post your links? I like to see what other moms are doing.…

Started by Gail

12 May 15, 2012
Reply by Nikki Darlin

Looking to feature (for free) Mom Businesses on Babies.com

If you are a Mom with a business, we would love to feature you on Babies.com. It will be a short Q&A which can be answered via email (w…

Started by Deb DeFanti

0 Jan 4, 2012

Do you have a Blog?

Hi Mom Bloggers, I would love to see all of your blogs, but don't have the time to go through each and every one. I believe we can all help…

Started by Angela & Angelica

108 Dec 5, 2011
Reply by Sophie F

Do You Take 'ME' Time?

You're a mom, but you're also a ME.  Do you do anything to just focus on you each day?  If so, what is it?     I write a series on my blog…

Started by Mommy Ro

0 Jun 10, 2011

I WANT To Advertise On Your Blog!

Hello Everyone!     I am a stay-at-home Mom of two babies and I LOVE reading blogs!!!  I also work from home and would LOVE to advertise…

Started by Brittany Kae Westover

14 May 30, 2011
Reply by Melissa Sheree

I WANT To Advertise On YOUR Blog!