ADVERTISEMENT

Janice's Discussions (45)

Discussions Replied To (43) Replies Latest Activity

"Hello! I'm Janice and I blog about using our strengths, skills and talents to create…"

Janice replied Apr 24 to Tell Me About Your Blog

489 Apr 26
Reply by Lorë Phillips

"Hi Suchi, Love your site! Beautiful fashion inspiration! I've connected with you. Yo…"

Janice replied Mar 2, 2016 to Let's follow each other on all social networking sites and blogs

75 Jul 14, 2016
Reply by mel

"I finally joined Manjusha! Following you! "

Janice replied Feb 23, 2016 to Find Instagram Friends and Followers

213 May 31, 2016
Reply by Amy Bellows

"I'm completely new to Instagram. This is a bit of a learning curve for me. Following…"

213 May 31, 2016
Reply by Amy Bellows

"I'm finally an Instagramer! You can follow me here https://www.instagram.com/divinew…"

213 May 31, 2016
Reply by Amy Bellows

"Following you too Manjusha. Right now I'm only on Pinterest and Twitter and not yet…"

Janice replied Feb 10, 2016 to Let's follow each other on all social networking sites and blogs

75 Jul 14, 2016
Reply by mel

"Manjusha, read a couple of your blog entries and man, we have the same mindset. Comp…"

Janice replied Feb 9, 2016 to Let's follow each other on all social networking sites and blogs

75 Jul 14, 2016
Reply by mel

"Following ;) "

Janice replied Feb 9, 2016 to Let's follow each other on all social networking sites and blogs

75 Jul 14, 2016
Reply by mel

"Will do! You can find me at: Main Site: http://www.divineworklife.com/ (Where I offe…"

75 Jul 14, 2016
Reply by mel

"I pin inspirational business pins... as well as checklists, templates, content aids…"

Janice replied Feb 9, 2016 to Find Pinterest Friends and Followers

39 May 10
Reply by Caitlin Patoka

RSS

FOLLOW US

OUR BLOG

The One Diaper Bag All Parents Need