Couponlicious's Discussions (19)

Discussions Replied To (9) Replies Latest Activity

"check out couponlicious or www.facebook.com/couponlicious I am looking for anyone w…"

Couponlicious replied Oct 2, 2012 to Hello! Newbie here looking for followers!

11 Nov 3, 2012
Reply by Amanda Rutherford

"Hi  Impressive pics! follow back at Couponlicious or www.facebook.com/couponlicious "

Couponlicious replied Oct 2, 2012 to Request For Followers

18 Nov 3, 2012
Reply by Amanda Rutherford

"Hi Jamie, I liked your FB page. Good luck to you on your business. Come check out my…"

Couponlicious replied Feb 21, 2012 to Can I ask ONE simple favor from my bloggy friends?

2 Feb 22, 2012
Reply by Jamie Tatum

" Hi Amber, I really like your blog. If you would liket to still buddy up with coupon…"

Couponlicious replied Jan 28, 2012 to I'm looking for blog buddies - coupon/deal bloggers please read

5 Jan 5, 2013
Reply by Marifer Vergara

"I am following you. Please come and check out my page http://couponlicious.blogspot.…"

Couponlicious replied Jan 28, 2012 to Giveaway Blog needs followers!

11 Jan 28, 2012
Reply by Couponlicious

"I went on a blog "train" no luck :(  I was the last one to get on board....lol   I n…"

Couponlicious replied Oct 18, 2011 to Sunday Blog Hop

5 Dec 4, 2011
Reply by Anu K

"Hi Sheena!   "

Couponlicious replied Oct 18, 2011 to Sunday Blog Hop

5 Dec 4, 2011
Reply by Anu K

"hi! I am following you! Loved the pics!   Check out our blog www.couponlicious.blogs…"

Couponlicious replied Oct 16, 2011 to Dedicated Followers

120 Nov 29, 2011
Reply by Sophie F

"Couponlicious on Facebook   Follow our blog www.couponlicious.blogspot.com and we wi…"

Couponlicious replied Oct 16, 2011 to A Blog Follower train..jump aboard!

54 Jan 26, 2012
Reply by Mignette Strife

RSS

12/19/14 DAILY BLOG PROMPT

A SPECIAL GREETING FROM FRAN DRESCHER

MOM BLOGGERS FOR SOCIAL GOOD