Help! (237)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Care to help a Mommy Blogger?

Greetings Everyone! Please, point me in the right direction to follow and help your blogs. My blog is called An-Nikah Blogger Space. I'm cu…

Started by Legal Nerd aka Hajar

0 Oct 1

What are your best tips for how to use Mom Bloggers Club?

I am new to the Mom Bloggers Club Network and am looking for advice on how to utilize it. What has worked for you? How did you get connecte…

Started by thisgratefulmama

2 Jun 11
Reply by Ashley Owen

Graphic Design questions

So glad I found this group - I am working on converting my blog from blogger to wordpress.  I have a friend that might be helping me create…

Started by Hannah Gollwitzer

6 Jun 10
Reply by Stefani Linn

G.C's No. 1 Mum

Do you LOVE & CHERISH your MUM? Is she the MOST IMPORTANT PERSON in your LIFE?Well my sisters and I lost our mum to lung cancer 24 ye…

Started by Chantelle Michell

0 May 4

How do you get some many people to like your facebook page!

Hi, I have been blogging for a few years, however, this past couple months I changed around my whole blog and started fresh on a completely…

Started by Janelle Thiessen

0 Nov 26, 2014

Calling All Stay at Home Moms!

I am going to be leaving the workplace here soon and am looking for any and all advice to continue to keep money coming in from home.  I I…

Started by Jules Ruud

1 Nov 12, 2014
Reply by Shelly Aristizabal

Awful Customer Service.

So I was super excited to revamp my blog! Moved it from blogger to wordpress and found an etsy seller who was having a summer savings on bl…

Started by Tiffany Tully

0 Nov 3, 2014

Little Girl Is Brutally Beaten By Stepmother And NO ONE HELPS HER!

I saw this video on Facebook last night and was so horrified and disgusted, I wanted to spread the word in hopes that maybe something could…

Started by Lisa René LeClair

0 Oct 28, 2014

Blogger to Wordpress